TIME TO TURN THINGS AROUND.
TURNED PARTS FROM MOSER:

COMPANY

TURNING PRECISION FROM MOSER:
TURNED PARTS FOR PROFESSIONALS.

Bubsheim-based Richard Moser KG is not just another turned parts manufacturer from the Heuberg region. Our high-quality, precision turned parts are sought after and installed all over the world. Moser customers operate in a variety of sectors; as such we supply technically demanding solutions to the engineering, automotive, hydraulics and many other industries. Moser delivers quality you can rely on - namely turned parts for professionals.

1960

Founding

6

professional trainings

6800

m² area

97%

Photovoltaic roof

3 REASONS TO USE MOSER

WHY MOSER FOR TURNED PARTS?

1

WE ARE FLEXIBLE

Each and every one of our customers gets exactly the solution they want. We produce turned parts for every purpose and application, from single units right through to large-scale series - quickly, cost-effectively, but never off the peg.

2

WE DELIVER QUALITY

When we say "precision turned parts" we mean it. Be it in terms of production, quality management or sustainability: Moser exclusively relies on the latest technologies and consolidated turned part expertise.

3

WE HAVE THE KNOW-HOW

Multi-spindle turning, CNC turning, vertical turning - the world of turned parts is complex and demanding. Which is why Moser exclusively employs specialists who know their trade inside out. We are fully equipped to deal with any project.

EXPERTISE

IMPRESSIVE EXPERIENCE.

State-of-the-art machinery, a flexible production system, qualified employees: when it comes to turned parts and their manufacturing process, our knowledge leaves nothing to be desired. Experience our range of services for yourself!

MULTI-SPINDLE TURNED PARTS

Conventional multi-spindle automatic lathes remain the ideal way to guarantee high precision and efficiency specifically with regard to medium- and large-scale series production. At Moser we have mastered this technology like no other manufacturer and are always on hand to support and advise you in our capacity as a partner.

CNC SLIDING AND FIXED HEAD TURNING

An additional core competence at Moser is the production of turned parts manufactured in small-, medium- and large-scale series using CNC sliding and fixed head lathes. Our high-performance, state-of-the-art machinery is highly cost effective even when manufacturing prototypes and samples.

VERTICALLY TURNED PARTS

Vertical turning uses an innovative manufacturing process to perfect deep-drawn and stamped semi-finished products. Always up to date on the stricter requirements regarding this technology we are able to produce deep-drawn and stamped turned parts with maximum efficiency.

CAREERS

WORK FOR MOSER PRÄZISIONSDREHTEILE.

Many factors have contributed to the success of Moser far beyond the local boundaries of the Heuberg region. The most important of them: qualified employees. And we can never have enough of those.

Contact

WOULD YOU PREFER A PERSONAL DISCUSSION?
WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO IT.

Contact Person

Richard and Sandra Moser

Just contact us by phone or e-mail.

+49 7429 9315-0

ZEIT, DASS SICH WAS DREHT.
PRÄZISIONSDREHTEILE VON MOSER.

UNTERNEHMEN

DREH-PRÄZISION VON MOSER.
DREHTEILE FÜR PROFIS.

Die Richard Moser KG aus Bubsheim ist nicht einfach nur ein weiterer Drehteile-Hersteller vom Heuberg. Unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Präzisionsdrehteile werden weltweit geschätzt und verbaut. Unsere Kunden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und so liefern wir technisch anspruchsvolle Lösungen für Maschinenbau, Automotive, Hydraulik und viele andere Wirtschaftsbereiche. Moser steht für Qualität.

1960

Gründung

140

Mitarbeiter

6800

m² Fläche

97%

Photovoltaikdach

3 GRÜNDE FÜR MOSER

WARUM DREHTEILE VON MOSER?

1

WIR SIND FLEXIBEL

Jeder unserer Kunden bekommt genau die Lösung, die er sich wünscht. Von größeren Stückzahlen bis zur Millionenserie produzieren wir Drehteile für jeden Zweck und Einsatzbereich - schnell, wirtschaftlich, aber niemals nach Schema F.

2

WIR LIEFERN QUALITÄT

Das Wort "Präzisionsdrehteile" ist für uns kein leeres Versprechen. Egal ob in der Produktion, beim Qualitätsmanagement oder in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit: Bei Moser finden Sie nur aktuellste Technologien und geballte Drehteile-Kompetenz.

3

WIR KENNEN UNS AUS

Mehrspindeldrehen, CNC-Drehen, Vertikaldrehen - die Welt der Drehteile ist komplex und anspruchsvoll. Bei Moser arbeiten deshalb ausschließlich Experten, die etwas von ihrem Handwerk verstehen. So sind wir für jedes Projekt gerüstet.

KOMPETENZEN

ERFAHRUNG, DIE ÜBERZEUGT.

Moderner Maschinenpark, flexibles Produktionssystem, qualifizierte Mitarbeiter: Unser Know-how in Sachen Drehteile und Drehteile-Fertigung lässt keine Wünsche offen. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Leistungsspektrum!

MEHRSPINDLER-DREHTEILE

Gerade bei der Produktion mittlerer und großer Serien sind konventionelle Mehrspindel-Drehautomaten nach wie vor der absolute Königsweg zu höchster Präzision und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Wir von Moser beherrschen diese Technik wie kaum ein anderer Hersteller und stehen Ihnen als Partner stets beratend zur Seite.

CNC-LANG UND KURZDREHEN

Eine weitere Kernkompetenz von Moser ist die Fabrikation von Lang- und Kurzdrehteilen, die wir auf CNC-Maschinen in kleinen, mittleren und großen Serien für Sie fertigen. Unser moderner, leistungsstarker Maschinenpark ermöglicht hierbei selbst bei der Fertigung von Prototypen und Musterteilen eine hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit.

VERTIKAL-DREHTEILE

Beim Vertikaldrehen werden tiefgezogene und gestanzte Halbzeuge in einem innovativen Fertigungsprozess zur Perfektion gebracht. Wir kennen die gestiegenen Anforderungen an diese Technologie ganz genau und realisieren daher tiefgezogene und gestanzte Drehteile mit größtmöglicher Effizienz.

KARRIERE

ARBEITEN BEI MOSER PRÄZISIONSDREHTEILE.

Dass Moser als Drehteile-Produzent weit über die regionalen Grenzen des Heubergs hinaus so erfolgreich ist, hat viele Gründe. Der wichtigste: qualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Und davon können wir nie genug haben.

KONTAKT

SIE BEVORZUGEN EIN PERSÖNLICHES GESPRÄCH?
GERNE.

Ansprechpartner

Richard und Sandra Moser

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch oder via E-Mail.

+49 7429 9315-0